Live Language Practice | Translation Skills Training

Live Language Practice

About

Welcome to this special resource Translation Skills Training™ (TST) is offering to adult learners who wish to improve their spoken skills in English and Spanish as second languages. No grades, no homework besides your own enthusiasm, and no fixed topics!

As a participant in our one-hour ZOOM sessions, you decide what you want to talk about, so you can focus on areas of spoken English or Spanish that challenge you. From pronunciation practice to casual social conversation to professional topics, we are here to help you gain confidence through live interaction and the immediate feedback we provide.

Schedule

As a participant in our one-hour ZOOM sessions, you decide what you want to talk about, so you can focus on areas of spoken English or Spanish that challenge you. From pronunciation practice to casual social conversation to professional topics, we are here to help you gain confidence through live interaction and the immediate feedback we provide.

Currently, Translation Skills Training™ (TST) is offering these ZOOM sessions on Tuesdays for Spanish and Thursdays for English at the following times:

  • 6:00 p.m. Pacific Standard Time
  • 7:00 p.m. Mountain Standard Time
  • 8:00 p.m. Central Standard Time
  • 9:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time

The cost for each one-hour session is USD $50.00, payable through the link below, which will reserve your place for the next session.

Sign Up & Payment

1
Select Language
English Language Booking
date_range
Spanish Language Booking
date_range
ItemsQtyTotal
Language Practice150
Annual Charge $xxx
You will be redirected to PayPal to complete Payment.
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right